LDF Committee 2017-2018

President: John Minot

Qualified: John has graduated from Guy’s Dental School in 1998 and has been serving the committee of the LDF.

Awarded the Certificate in Restorative Dental Practice from Eastman Dental School in 2007.

Special Interest: Endodontics (Root Canal treatment) and Orthodontics (Braces) Certified 6 Month Smile Practitioner, Inman Aligner and Fast Braces.

BDS (Lon) 1998

GDC Number 75423

Immediate Past President: Peter Fairbairn

President Elect: Najeeb Hussain

Secretary: Najeeb Hussain

Treasurer: Anil Shrestha

Committee Members: Stephen Orlans, Claire Nightingale, Member Vacancya

Senior Members Representative: Peter Gordon